Skip to main content

Thirty years with FEVR – European Federation of Road Traffic Victims

This July FEVR celebrates its thirtieth anniversary. A long journey, a journey of great dignity undertaken together with European associations in pursuing the common goal of prevention and justice!

Three decades have gone, each chaired by three presidents: Marcel Haegi (founder), Brigitte Chaudhry and Jeannot Mersch.
In the last General Assembly (June 2021) the Federation has elected a new Board of Directors:

President: Filippo Randi, Italy
Vice-President: Bertrand Jardon, Belgium
Treasurer: Jeannot Mersch, Luxembourg
Member: Yolanda Domenech, Spain
Member: Katarzyna Dobrzanska-Junco, Poland
Member: Niklos Moutsakis, Greece

Best wishes to FEVR and good luck to the new Board for the upcoming challenges to protect the rights of victims and their families!

Learn more on:



Close Menu